Breaking News
Tip Off

[Breaking]:15 Districts Of UP Including Noida, Gzb To Be Completely Sealed From Midnight Today [Read Notice]

Districts Of UP To Be Completely Sealed From Midnight Today
The Prime Minister Narendra Modi on 8th April, 2020 had an all-party meeting to discuss the fight against coronavirus as the number of cases across country have crossed above 5000. 

Further to which, a total of 15 UP districts are to be sealed. The Yogi Adityanath government in Uttar Pradesh have decided to "completely sealed" the 15 districts that emerged as the places to have the maximum spread of the virus. The seal will take place from today midnight (12am). 

The 15 most affected districts that are to be sealed are Lucknow, Noida, Ghaziabad, Sitapur, Kanpur, Agra, Ferozabad, Bareilly, Meerut, Shamli, Saharanpur, Bulandshahr, Varanasi, Maharajganj and Basti. This move has been taken in order to check and curtail the further spread of the virus in the state. 

The state has ensured doorstep delivery of all the essential commodities but has disallowed the residents to step out of their houses. 

[Read Notice]


Leave a Reply